Glee: The Breakup tracklist

Wednesday, October 03, 2012
By Tricia Stevens
Email This Post
Share Button
Share Button

Rachel and Kurt are caught off-guard when they get unexpected visits in New York City; Santana and Brittany deal with the long distance between them; and Will and Emma disagree on a new job offer.

“Barely Breathing” (Duncan Sheik)- Blaine & Finn

“Give Your Heart A Break” (Demi Lovato)- Rachel & Brody

“Teenage Dream” (Katy Perry)- Blaine

“Don’t Speak” (No Doubt)- Rachel, Finn, Blaine & Kurt

“Mine” (Taylor Swift)- Santana

“The Scientist” (Coldplay)- Finn, Blaine, Santana, Kurt Brittany, Will & Emma

Glee: The Breakup airs this Thursday, October 4, 2012 at 9pm EST/PST.


Leave a Comment


XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>