Summerland Tour 2013: Alternative Guitars

Wednesday, May 29, 2013
By Julie Wiegan
Email This Post

Check out JBL Presents Summerland Tour 2013: Alternative Guitars in more than 35 U.S. cities. The tour kicks off today, May 29, 2013 in Fort Myers, Florida and the lineup includes Everclear, Live, Filter, and Sponge.

Everclear Summerland VIP packages, including great tickets, meet and greet, an acoustic performance, exclusive merchandise and more are available now at SummerlandTour.net.

Tour Dates

Wed, May 29 Fort Myers, FL Lee County Civic Center

Thu, May 30 St. Petersburg, FL Mahaffey Theatre

Fri, May 31 Raleigh, NC The Red Hat Amphitheatre

Sat, June 1 Alpharetta, GA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

@Encore Park

Sun, June 2 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Uptown Amphitheatre

Wed, June 5 Glen Allen, VA Innsbrook After Hours

Fri, June 7 Fairfax, VA Celebrate Fairfax! Festival

Sat, June 8 N. Myrtle Beach, SC House of Blues

Tue, June 11 New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre

Wed, June 12 Westbury, NY Theatre at Westbury

Fri, June 14 Moncton, NB The Centre at Casino New Brunswick

Sat, June 15 Boston, MA House of Blues

Sun, June 16 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn’s Peak

Wed, June 19 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE

Thu, June 20 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory

Fri, June 21 Columbus, OH The LC Pavilion Outdoor Amphitheater

Sat, June 22 Hammond, IN The Venue at Horseshoe Casino

Sun, June 23 St. Paul, MN Myth

Wed, June 26 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre

Fri, June 28 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern

Sat, June 29 Las Vegas, NV Fremont Street Experience

Sun, June 30 Bakersfield, CA Brighthouse Networks Amphitheatre

Tues, July 2 San Diego, CA Humphrey’s

Fri, July 5 Laughlin, NV Avi Resort & Casino

Sat, July 6 Tempe, AZ The Marquee

Wed, July 10 Corpus Christi, TX Concrete Street Amphitheater

Thu, July 11 Lake Charles, LA L’Auberge Casino Casino Pool Stage

Fri, July 12 Dallas, TX Southside Ballroom

Sat, July 13 Austin, TX ACL Live – Moody Theatre

Sun, July 14 Houston, TX Proof Bar

Tue, July 16 Nashville, TN Wildhorse Saloon

Thu, July 18 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent

Fri, July 19 Danbury, CT Ives Concert Park

Sat, July 20 Hampton, VA Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom

Sun, July 21 Port Chester, NY Capitol Theatre

Tue, July 23 Des Moines, IA RAGBRAI – Des Moines Court Ave. Bridge

Wed, July 24 Fayetteville, AR Arkansas Music Pavilion

Sat July 27 St. Louis, MO River City Casino

Sun, July 28 Kansas City, MO Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre


Email This Post

Leave a Comment




<

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

>