2011 fashions to fight breast cancer

Friday, October 07, 2011
By Tricia Stevens


  • Go pink with these stylish items that help fight breast cancer



  • Write a comment

    Fall lights

    Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    By Julie Wiegan


  • If you stick to the rule of not wearing white after Labor Day, but aren’t ready to wear dark colors just yet, then…



  • Write a comment

    Fall in love with Polka dots

    Monday, August 22, 2011
    By Sara Moore


  • Fall 2011 fashion polka dots dress
  • Think polka dots is a spring staple, think again– it’s everywhere this Fall!



  • 1 comment

    Lovely in Lavender

    Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    By Julie Wiegan


  • Update your beachwear with these pretty lavender pieces



  • Write a comment

    Celebrate Earth Day 2011 in style!

    Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    By Tricia Stevens


  • We’ve got you covered from top to bottom with our eco-friendly and fashionable picks



  • Write a comment

    2011 Spring fashion trends: Tribal prints, denim, wedge shoes

    Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    By Sara Moore


  • Update your wardrobe with this season’s latest trends



  • Write a comment

    Layer your jewelry right

    Wednesday, January 05, 2011
    By Sara Moore


  • The latest trend is layering jewelry and here to tell us how is…



  • Write a comment

    Fur-riffic

    Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    By Tricia Stevens


  • Check out these head to toe fur fashion trends that’ll keep you warm and stylish



  • 1 comment

    Get Militant

    Tuesday, November 09, 2010
    By Julie Wiegan


  • Check out these military inspired trends for women for Fall and Winter



  • Write a comment

    Look ladylike in Oxford shoes

    Thursday, October 14, 2010
    By Tricia Stevens


  • These aren’t your dad’s Oxfords. Stand out in pumps or prints or lay low in flats and classics.



  • Write a comment