2009 Sundance parties and events

Thursday, January 29, 2009
By Judith Orr
  • Paris, Ashton and Ben party on at Sundance…



  • 1 comment

    2009 Sundance gifting suites

    Monday, January 26, 2009
    By Judith Orr
  • A favorite lounge at Sundance 2009 was the TMG/Zales Luxury Lounge



  • 3 comments

    GBK and Boom Boom Room celebrate 2009 Golden Globes

    Thursday, January 15, 2009
    By Lourdes Regala
  • Just down the street from the Golden Globe Awards, GBK…



  • 4 comments

    Celebrities ring in ’09 across the globe

    Friday, January 02, 2009
    By Julie Wiegan
  • It was a busy night in Vegas! Fergie hosted and performed at the New Years Eve bash…



  • Write a comment

    10th Annual “A Home for the Holidays” swag suite

    Friday, December 19, 2008
    By Abbey Khan
  • When celebrities such as Faith Hill, Gavin Rossdale, and Jamie Foxx were done taping their performances for…



  • 2 comments

    2008 Spike TV Video Game Awards Gift Lounge

    Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    By Abbey Khan
  • You may have seen all the fun celebrities had at the…



  • 1 comment

    How celebrities spent Thanksgiving

    Friday, November 28, 2008
    By Abbey Khan
  • Madonna and A-Rod in Miami, Britney in Germany, Beckhams and Cruises in NY…



  • Write a comment

    Alexander McQueen coming soon to Target!

    Tuesday, November 11, 2008
    By Abbey Khan
  • Let the countdown begin! In March, British designer Alexander McQueen will launch his special edition line…



  • Write a comment

    Celebrities dress up for Halloween

    Monday, November 03, 2008
    By Abbey Khan
  • Not that they needed a reason to party, but they did need a reason to wear…



  • Write a comment

    Ben Lyons’ Xbox 360 movie night

    Friday, October 31, 2008
    By Lourdes Regala
  • Ben Lyons, E! channel’s resident film expert and new co-host of “At The Movies” shared his Oscar picks…



  • 4 comments