The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 red carpet dresses

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
By Abbey Khan
  • See the dresses the stars wore to the premiere of the last Twilight film



  • Write a comment

    The Daring Heidi Klum

    Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    By Abbey Khan
  • Heidi Klum is leaving nothing to the imagination in these bold looks…



  • Write a comment

    The Minimalist

    Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    By Abbey Khan
  • These leading ladies prove that black and white is timeless and classy at any age…



  • Write a comment

    2012 CMA Awards: Carrie Underwood dresses

    Friday, November 02, 2012
    By Abbey Khan
  • Find out what gowns she wore while co-hosting the 46th Annual CMA Awards…



  • 1 comment

    2012 LACMA Art + Film Gala red carpet dresses

    Monday, October 29, 2012
    By Abbey Khan
  • 2012 LACMA Art Film Gala red carpet dresses Natalie Gal Amy Adams
  • Check out the amazing trends from this weekends gala



  • 1 comment

    Copycats: Krysten Ritter & Malin Akerman in Reem Acra

    Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    By Sara Moore
  • Who do you like better in this Reem Acra dress?



  • 1 comment

    Copycats: Lily Collins & Kristen Stewart in AllSaints Leather Bomber

    Monday, October 22, 2012
    By Abbey Khan
  • Which one of these young starlets rocks this bomber jacket better?



  • Write a comment

    2012 Emmy red carpet dresses

    Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    By Abbey Khan
  • See the trends & find out what designer dresses these these stars wore



  • Write a comment

    What wedding dress will Jennifer Aniston wear?

    Friday, August 24, 2012
    By Abbey Khan
  • Here are some wedding dresses from Theia that we can see Aniston in



  • 4 comments

    Jessica Alba loves her Chibi Jewels bracelets

    Thursday, August 02, 2012
    By Sara Moore
  • See the affordable jewelry line Jessica Alba has been seen in lately



  • 1 comment