Steal the Look: Kate Middleton

Monday, April 04, 2011
By Julie Wiegan
  • Get Kate’s look for a lot less with these pieces from…



  • Write a comment

    2011 Kids Choice Awards red carpet fashion

    Sunday, April 03, 2011
    By Abbey Khan
  • Find out what former BFF’s Paris & Kim, teen queens Miley & Selena and others wore…



  • Write a comment

    Penelope Cruz accepts star in L’Wren Scott dress

    Saturday, April 02, 2011
    By Julie Wiegan
  • The new mom wore a fitted long-sleeved dress by designer…



  • Write a comment

    Carrie Underwood at the “Soul Surfer” premiere

    Thursday, March 31, 2011
    By Abbey Khan
  • The American Idol alum has graduated to the big screen making her acting debut in the true story…



  • Write a comment

    Willow Smith lights up Oprah’s stage in Reebok

    Friday, March 04, 2011
    By Sara Moore
  • Willow Smith premiered her new single “21st Century Girl” on Oprah in…



  • Write a comment

    Celebrities love their Barton Perreira sunglasses

    Thursday, March 03, 2011
    By Julie Wiegan
  • Check out the styles Kate, Lindsay, and Melissa have been sporting…



  • Write a comment

    2011 Oscar red carpet fashion

    Tuesday, March 01, 2011
    By Abbey Khan
  • It was all about shimmer and sleeves at this year’s award show



  • 3 comments

    2011 Grammy Awards red carpet fashion

    Friday, February 18, 2011
    By Tricia Stevens
  • Metallics ruled the red carpet this year. Find out which celebrities rocked the look and…



  • 5 comments

    Copycats: Gabrielle Union & Kelly Rowland in Nicole Miller

    Thursday, February 17, 2011
    By Julie Wiegan
  • The actress and the songstress both donned a Nicole Miller one-piece…



  • Write a comment

    2011 Golden Globe red carpet dresses

    Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    By Abbey Khan
  • Find out what dresses Angelina, Sandra, Scarlett and other starlets wore on the red carpet



  • Write a comment