2009 American Music Awards red carpet fashion

Monday, November 23, 2009
By Abbey Khan
  • Find out what dresses Carrie Underwood, Fergie, Rihanna and other celebrities wore!



  • 1 comment

    2009 Country Music Awards red carpet fashion

    Monday, November 16, 2009
    By Tricia Stevens
  • Which dresses did Carrie Underwood wear? What did Taylor Swift wear when she won? And what about Kellie Pickler and all the other country gals?



  • Write a comment

    Kourtney, Miley and Audrina fall for these shoes

    Thursday, October 15, 2009
    By Julie Wiegan
  • What shoes have Kourtney, Miley and Audrina been wearing this Fall?



  • 2 comments

    Gossip Girl fashion

    Monday, October 12, 2009
    By Sara Moore
  • See what Hilary Duff, Jessica Szohr and Taylor Momsen’s alter egos are wearing on the set of “Gossip Girl”



  • 1 comment

    2009 Emmy Awards red carpet fashion

    Tuesday, September 22, 2009
    By Sara Moore
  • See what fashion trends went on at the 2009 Emmy Awards!



  • 1 comment

    Hilary Duff and Lindsay Lohan go casual in Genetic Denim

    Tuesday, September 08, 2009
    By Julie Wiegan
  • Hilary Duff and Lindsay Lohan pair their Genetic Denim jeans with…



  • Write a comment

    2009 Daytime Emmy Awards red carpet fashion

    Tuesday, September 01, 2009
    By Sara Moore
  • Find out what these daytime divas wore on the red carpet…



  • 3 comments

    Lindsay Lohan’s summer style

    Tuesday, August 04, 2009
    By Sara Moore
  • See what Lindsay Lohan’s been sporting this summer!



  • 1 comment

    The Bachelorette Jillian Harris chooses Rafael Cennamo

    Tuesday, July 28, 2009
    By Fushion Magazine
  • Did Jillian Harris make the right decision by choosing Ed Swiderski…



  • Write a comment

    Beyonce loves her Sretsis dress

    Monday, July 27, 2009
    By Julie Wiegan
  • What’s that dress Beyonce has been photographed wearing twice? It’s the…



  • Write a comment