Steal the look: Nicky Hilton and Jessica Alba

Friday, July 10, 2009
By Sara Moore
  • Get Nicky and Jessica’s style for less!



  • 2 comments

    2009 BET Awards red carpet fashion

    Tuesday, June 30, 2009
    By Sara Moore
  • See what Beyonce, Alicia Keys and other fashionistas wore on the red carpet



  • 4 comments

    Stylish kids, baby bags and pregnant moms

    Monday, June 29, 2009
    By Julie Wiegan
  • What do stylish celebrity moms dress their kids in and what do they wear when they’re pregnant?



  • 2 comments

    Fifi Awards 2009

    Friday, May 29, 2009
    By Julie Wiegan
  • See what designer both new BFF’s Paris Hilton and Queen Latifah wore to the Fifi Awards!



  • Write a comment

    Harem Pants- stay or go away?

    Tuesday, April 28, 2009
    By Julie Wiegan
  • Could harem pants be the new skinny jeans? Love ’em or hate ’em, they’re everywhere this season…



  • Write a comment

    2009 Annual Academy of Country Music Awards red carpet fashion

    Tuesday, April 07, 2009
    By Abbey Khan
  • See all the glamorous looks at the 2009 Annual Academy of CMA’s



  • 2 comments

    2009 Oscar Awards red carpet fashion trends

    Tuesday, February 24, 2009
    By Abbey Khan
  • See the fashion trends from the 2009 Oscars!



  • 2 comments

    Boyfriend jeans are everywhere!

    Monday, February 02, 2009
    By Abbey Khan
  • Say goodbye to your skinny jeans and relax in a pair of boyfriend jeans…



  • 3 comments

    Paris, Vanessa and Ashley love JJ Winters suede fringe bag

    Friday, January 30, 2009
    By Abbey Khan
  • These celebrities love their JJ Winters suede fringe bags for casual days…



  • 3 comments

    2009 SAG red carpet fashions

    Tuesday, January 27, 2009
    By Abbey Khan
  • What were the latest trends at the SAG Awards? Find out here!



  • 5 comments