Disney to release MALEFICENT in 2014

Monday, April 09, 2012
By Julie Wiegan
  • Angelina Jolie will star as the title character, an evil villain, in this live-action film



  • Write a comment

    Captain America sequel in theaters April 2014

    Thursday, April 05, 2012
    By Abbey Khan
  • The second film will pick up where “The Avengers” leaves off



  • Write a comment

    New trailer for PEOPLE LIKE US

    Thursday, March 29, 2012
    By Sara Moore
  • Inspired by true events, check out the trailer for the film starring Chris Pine & Elizabeth Banks



  • 1 comment

    See the new trailer for THE DICTATOR

    Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    By Abbey Khan
  • Check out the latest trailer starring Sacha Baron Cohen



  • Write a comment

    Movie Review: Friends with Kids

    Friday, March 09, 2012
    By Abbey Khan
  • The film stars Jennifer Westfeldt and Adam Scott who decide to become parents while dating other people



  • 3 comments

    See the first image for THE LONE RANGER

    Thursday, March 08, 2012
    By Sara Moore
  • The film starring Johnny Depp doesn’t come out until 2013, but you can see the very 1st image from the film here!



  • 2 comments

    See the new trailer for THE AVENGERS

    Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    By Abbey Khan
  • The newest trailer for the superhero film is out– see it now!



  • Write a comment

    THE HUNGER GAMES stars coming to a mall near you!

    Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    By Sara Moore
  • Catch the stars of the upcoming flick as they tour eight major U.S. cities



  • Write a comment

    New trailer for THE HUNGER GAMES

    Friday, February 03, 2012
    By Sara Moore
  • Here’s the 2nd trailer for the film which hits theaters in late March



  • 2 comments

    Get a sneak peek of “The Avengers” Super Bowl tv spot

    Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    By Abbey Khan
  • See the tv spot of the superhero film for this Sunday’s Super Bowl…



  • Write a comment