Movie Review: Barney’s Version

Thursday, January 13, 2011
By Abbey Khan
  • Paul Giamatti is nominated for a Golden Globe for this film, but should you see this movie?



  • Write a comment

    Sundance Now

    Friday, January 07, 2011
    By Sara Moore
  • Sundance Now
  • Finally, an online rental outlet with classic and new independent films that you can rent



  • Write a comment

    Barney’s Version

    Tuesday, January 04, 2011
    By Abbey Khan
  • Watch the trailer for the film starring Golden Globe nominee Paul Giamatti



  • Write a comment

    Take Me Home Tonight

    Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    By Julie Wiegan
  • See the first trailer and images from the raunchy new comedy starring Topher Grace and Teresa Palmer



  • Write a comment

    Limitless

    Monday, December 20, 2010
    By Tricia Stevens
  • Check out Bradley Cooper & Robert De Niro in the new film out in March 2011 where…



  • Write a comment

    See clips from “Season of the Witch”

    Friday, December 17, 2010
    By Tricia Stevens
  • Watch 7 clips from the film that comes out in January 2011 with Nicolas Cage and Ron Perlman



  • Write a comment

    Watch “Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides” movie trailer

    Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    By Sara Moore
  • See the very first trailer from the fourth movie with Johnny Depp and Penelope Cruz



  • Write a comment

    Movie Review: Garden of Eden

    Friday, December 10, 2010
    By Abbey Khan
  • Based on Ernest Hemingway’s best selling novel, the film stars Mena Suvari as the…



  • Write a comment

    See 6 new photos from “Pirates of the Caribbean 4”

    Thursday, December 09, 2010
    By Abbey Khan
  • See six new images from the movie starring Johnny Depp and Penelope Cruz



  • 1 comment

    See new clips from “Casino Jack”

    Tuesday, December 07, 2010
    By Julie Wiegan
  • Check out the latest movie clips starring Oscar winner Kevin Spacey



  • Write a comment