Movie Review: Zombieland

Friday, October 02, 2009
By Abbey Khan
  • Don’t be afraid to see Zombieland! Just in time for Halloween, this horror-comedy…



  • Write a comment

    2012

    Tuesday, September 29, 2009
    By Abbey Khan
  • Don’t miss an exciting 2-minute scene from the film on tv this Thursday! Then catch the 5-minute conclusion on…



  • 1 comment

    Movie Review: Surrogates

    Friday, September 25, 2009
    By Abbey Khan
  • Bruce Willis and Radha Mitchell star in the new sci-fi film based on the popular graphic novel



  • 1 comment

    Movie Review: Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs

    Wednesday, September 16, 2009
    By Abbey Khan
  • Anna Faris and Bill Hader star in this delicious animated comedy



  • 1 comment

    Fame

    Wednesday, September 02, 2009
    By Julie Wiegan
  • Watch the trailer and learn all about the new cast of Fame!



  • 2 comments

    Movie Review: It Might Get Loud

    Tuesday, August 11, 2009
    By Abbey Khan
  • Follow Jimmy Page, The Edge and Jack White as they create magic with the electric guitar



  • Write a comment

    Movie Review: Paper Heart

    Wednesday, August 05, 2009
    By Russell Bailey
  • Starring Charlyne Yi and Michael Cera, Paper Heart is not your traditional romantic documentary…



  • Write a comment

    G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

    Friday, July 31, 2009
    By Sara Moore
  • First Transformers and now G.I. Joe, Hasbro’s action figures are once again…



  • Write a comment

    Movie Review: G-Force

    Thursday, July 23, 2009
    By Abbey Khan
  • When mankind faces global extermination through state-of-the-art appliances, it is up to…



  • Write a comment

    Movie Review: ADAM

    Friday, July 17, 2009
    By Abbey Khan
  • Relationships are complicated, but what happens when an uptown girl starts dating…



  • Write a comment