Big & Rich new album HILLBILLY JEDI in stores today!

Tuesday, September 18, 2012
By Julie Wiegan

It’s been four years since Big & Rich released their last album. Out today from the multi-platinum hit duo is their latest studio album, Hillbilly Jedi, on Warner Bros. Records, which includes their current top 15 hit, That’s Why I Pray, which just happens to be the fastest-rising song of their career. Also, two of the songs on this album were co-written with music legends Jon Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora.

Big & Rich is scheduled to appear on FOX & Friends today and Piers Morgan Tonight, on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno on Wednesday, September 19th, and on CMT Insider this weekend. They will perform their touching smash hit, That’s Why I Pray exclusively on The Tonight Show.

Track listing:
1. Born Again
2. Cowboyz
3. That’s Why I Pray
4. Lay It All On Me
5. Last Words
6. Rock The Boat
7. Can’t Be Satisfied
8. Get Your Game On
9. Cuz I Play Guitar
10. Cheat On You
11. Never Far Away
12. Hillbilly Jedi Medley

Twitter: @BigandRich, @JohnRich, @BigKennytv

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments