“Footloose” soundtrack out today!

Tuesday, September 27, 2011
By Tricia Stevens

It’s finally here. The long awaited soundtrack for the new Paramount Pictures film Footloose is out today, September 27, 2011. The 12-track album which is out Atlantic Records / Warner Music Nashville features music from the film that includes eight new songs along and remakes of four of the classic hits from the original soundtrack.

Track Listing:

Footloose— Blake Shelton
Where The River Goes— Zac Brown of Zac Brown Band
Little Lovin’— Lissie
Holding Out For A Hero— Ella Mae Bowen
Let’s Hear It For The Boy— Jana Kramer
So Sorry Mama— Whitney Duncan
Fake ID— Big & Rich featuring Gretchen Wilson
Almost Paradise— Victoria Justice and Hunter Hayes
Walkin’ Blues— Cee Lo Green featuring Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Magic In My Home— Jason Freeman
Suicide Eyes— A Thousand Horses
Dance The Night Away— David Banner featuring Denim

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments