Glee to release “The Power of Madonna” mini-album in April

Wednesday, March 24, 2010
By Abbey Khan


Glee returns to tv with all new episodes on Tuesday April 13, 2010 and exactly one week later on April 20, the show will release the much anticipated mini-album The Power of Madonna, which will coincide with a special Madonna themed episode.


Last October, Madonna expressed her admiration for the hit show and had given free reign over her catalog for this special Madonna themed episode. The full track listing for The Power of Madonna are the following:

1. Express Yourself
2. Borderline/Open Your Heart
3. Vogue
4. Like A Virgin
5. 4 Minutes
6. What It Feels Like For A Girl
7. Like A Prayer

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments