See clip from Blake Shelton’s music video “God Gave Me You”

Monday, September 05, 2011
By Tricia Stevens
  • Check out the first clip exclusively before it premieres in its entirety on…



  • Write a comment

    Hunter Hayes to release self-titled album in October

    Wednesday, August 24, 2011
    By Julie Wiegan
  • The upcoming country star will release his self-titled album on…



  • Write a comment

    Ok Go on “America’s Got Talent” tonight!

    Wednesday, August 10, 2011
    By Sara Moore
  • The band will perform their new song “All Is Not Lost” off their latest album…



  • Write a comment

    Alice Cooper: Welcome To My Nightmare

    Wednesday, August 03, 2011
    By Julie Wiegan
  • Enjoy this horrifying experience at Universal Studios Hollywood starting September when Alice Cooper…



  • Write a comment

    Blake Shelton has No. 1 hit in U.S.

    Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    By Sara Moore
  • The country superstar is currently at the top of the charts…



  • Write a comment

    “You’re No Match” for Jakob Dylan

    Thursday, July 14, 2011
    By Abbey Khan
  • Check out the new music video for the upcoming film…



  • Write a comment

    Howie D goes solo with “Back to Me”

    Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    By Sara Moore
  • Howie D. will release his first album this November…



  • Write a comment

    Marc Anthony to perform at Game 6 of NBA Finals

    Sunday, June 12, 2011
    By Julie Wiegan
  • Check out the singer at this Sunday’s game of the NBA Finals



  • Write a comment

    Kelly Clarkson to perform at Game 4 of NBA Finals

    Tuesday, June 07, 2011
    By Abbey Khan
  • Watch the original American Idol perform live at…



  • Write a comment

    Talk to Lady Gaga on The Gayle King Show

    Monday, June 06, 2011
    By Sara Moore
  • Find out how you can talk to Lady Gaga when she appears on the…



  • Write a comment