The Strokes to release new album Angles

Wednesday, January 26, 2011
By Tricia Stevens

Look for the fourth album, Angles, from The Strokes when it comes out on March 22, 2010 in the United States and on March 21st in the U.K. Their new single, “Under Cover of Darkness,” will hit the airwaves starting February.

Track listing:
1. Machu Picchu
2. Under Cover of Darkness
3. Two Kinds of Happiness
4. You’re So Right
5. Taken For A Fool
6. Games
7. Call Me Back
8. Gratisfaction
9. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

Leave a Reply

Notify of