Fall 2013 fashion trends: Suede Shoes

Wednesday, October 09, 2013
By Abbey Khan
  • Suede shoes come in a variety of styles this season. Find the look that best matches your personality!



  • Write a comment

    Fall 2013 fashion trends: Stripes

    Friday, September 20, 2013
    By Abbey Khan
  • MiH sweater fall fashion style trend 2013 stripes
  • The classic stripes are back for Fall, but we have some pieces that give this pattern a little twist with shimmery sweaters, striped stockings and fun loafers



  • 2 comments

    2013 4th of July fashion

    Thursday, June 27, 2013
    By Abbey Khan
  • 4th-of-july-fashion-style-red-white-blue-2013
  • Show your allegiance in these red, white and blue styles!



  • Write a comment

    Spring 2013 fashion trends: Stripes

    Thursday, May 09, 2013
    By Abbey Khan
  • Vertical, horizontal, or checkered– stripes are a classic for Spring!



  • Write a comment

    Spring 2013 fashion trends: Watercolor

    Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    By Sara Moore
  • A color mix is fun and perfect for the season!



  • Write a comment

    Spring 2013 fashion trends: Hello Yellow

    Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    By Abbey Khan
  • Bring a little sunshine into your life or go mellow in yellow



  • Write a comment

    Spring 2013 fashion trends: Black and White

    Monday, April 08, 2013
    By Abbey Khan
  • Jessica, Nicole & Alicia are on trend. Are you?



  • Write a comment

    Spring 2013 fashion trends: Tribal Prints

    Monday, April 01, 2013
    By Abbey Khan
  • Go ethnic this season with these tribal inspired styles



  • Write a comment

    Spring 2013 fashion trends: Safari Mix

    Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    By Abbey Khan
  • Be the queen of the jungle in these safari inspired pieces



  • 1 comment

    Spring 2013 fashion trends: In Full Bloom

    Monday, March 18, 2013
    By Abbey Khan
  • Spring wouldn’t exist without flowers, and that goes for fashion too!



  • Write a comment